info@cpisra.org

Email: info@cpisra.org
Home » Our Team

Our Team

Board

President

Peter Drysdale

peter.drysdale@cpisra.org


Vice President

Sandy Hermiston

sandy.hermiston@cpisra.org


Secretary General

Brett Cooper

brett.cooper@cpisra.org


Advisory Board

  • Cynthia Frisina: Vice President of Cerebral Palsy Foundation (USA)
  • Dr Hayat Khattab: President of Egyptian Paralympic Committee (Egypt)
  • Julian Rebollo Matinez: President of Spanish Federation of Sports for CP (Spain)
  • Stephen Miller MBE: Chair of CPISRA World Games Athlete Committee and Multiple Paralympic Gold Medalist (UK)
  • Rajesh Tomar: President of Cerebral Palsy Sports Federation of India (India)
  • Koos Engelbrecht: Past CPISRA President and Para Taekwondo President (South Africa)

Management

Chief Executive

Craig Carscadden MBE

craig.carscadden@cpisra.org


Development Manager

Lauren Milstead

lauren.milstead@cpisra.org


Leadership (Volunteers)

Head of Anti-Doping

Dr Halim Jebali

anti-doping@cpisra.org

Head of Classification

Joan Hacken

classification@cpisra.org

Head of Recreation

Dr Julie McElroy

julie.mcelroy@cpisra.org

Head of Winter Sports

Bettina Moessenboeck

bettina.moessenboeck@univie.ac.at

Head of RaceRunning Development

Mansor Siddiqi

msi@parasport.dk

Accounts and Membership Officer

Jean Elizabeth Watt

je.watt@cpisra.org

Head of Research

Graham Condie

graham.condie@cpisra.org

Head of Wheelchair Slalom Development

Antonio Ranchal

tecnicos@fedpc.org