Home » Our Team

Our Team



Craig Carscadden

Vice President

Julian Rebollo

Secretary General

Brett Cooper

Member at Large

Cathie Sherrington

Advisory Board

  • Cynthia Frisina: Vice President of Cerebral Palsy Foundation (USA)
  • Dr Hayat Khattab: President of Egyptian Paralympic Committee (Egypt)
  • Stephen Miller MBE: Chair of CPISRA World Games Athlete Committee and Multiple Paralympic Gold Medalist (UK)
  • Rajesh Tomar: President of Cerebral Palsy Sports Federation of India (India)
  • Koos Engelbrecht: Past CPISRA President and Para Taekwondo President (South Africa)


Chief Executive

Craig Carscadden MBE

Craig is also the CPISRA Safeguarding Office and can be contacted on (+44) 7962 130580

Development Manager

Lauren McAllister

Development Manager

Claire Buckle

Project Officer

Gavin Drysdale

Leadership (Volunteers)

Please email to contact anyone below

Head of Anti-Doping

Dr Halim Jebali

Head of Classification

Joan Hackenc

Head of RaceRunning Development

Mansor Siddiqi

Head of Winter Sports

Bettina Moessenboeck

Head of Research

Graham Condie

Head of Wheelchair Slalom Development

Antonio Ranchal